EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.63

$49.00

Savings of: $11.37 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2393859 on Jun 17, 2009

Taste is reminiscent of Pirate's Booty snacks. I find the taste tolerable, but I always mix it with whey protein powder, almond milk, and some type of fruit. I don't think I would be able to drink it alone mixed just with the liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2855397 on Jul 02, 2009

I started drinking progreens to maintain my health. It has a good taste, easy to drink, definitely you can keep the habit everyday. I drink with juice/water. I feel good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster, GI regulator, keeps me balanced

Posted by Reviewer2918778 on Feb 13, 2009

I have been using ProGreens for six years now; ever since my DCM recommended it for me. I notice when I don't take it (like I run out and am slow on ordering more...) and I am more likely to catch whatever bug is going around and I am just a little less regular, if you know what I mean...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marmitch

Posted by Reviewer2969973 on Sep 06, 2008

One of the highest quality green formulas out there. This is a great product. Easy to blend in your choice of liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great overall suppliment

Posted by Reviewer1308189 on May 19, 2008

good mix of everything...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1016981 on Jun 09, 2008

Taste is ok, and rally gives you a "fresh" and power start it mixed in a banana shake as first thing in the morning...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get your greens!

Posted by Reviewer3108583 on Jul 03, 2008

Current nutritional research shows that we should be having at least 5 cups of veggies a day. This is my back up for the days that I don't get enough and my health care provider recommends it as a meal substitute for people who are trying to lose weight as well. It is the best tasting green supplement I have tried and also the most non-allergenic for those of you (like me) with food allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, broad-spectrum supplement

Posted by Reviewer1352960 on Jan 25, 2007

I've been using Progreens for awhile now (mixed into a small amount of apple juice), and feel that it is a simple way to make sure that I get all the "extras" I need, plus probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on Nov 08, 2007

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ProGreens

Posted by Reviewer1468278 on Nov 22, 2007

Great stuff, and doctor recommended for health and energy -- please keep it in stock permanently!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »