EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.63

$49.00

Savings of: $11.37 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giving me a healthy life!

Posted by Reviewer3108621 on Jul 13, 2009

This product is of course good for our health, but also it's tasty and easy to drink. I call it "green cocktail" and start a day with it! It's become "must have item" for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2855397 on Jul 02, 2009

I started drinking progreens to maintain my health. It has a good taste, easy to drink, definitely you can keep the habit everyday. I drink with juice/water. I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2393859 on Jun 17, 2009

Taste is reminiscent of Pirate's Booty snacks. I find the taste tolerable, but I always mix it with whey protein powder, almond milk, and some type of fruit. I don't think I would be able to drink it alone mixed just with the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite green drink

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Apr 23, 2009

We've been using this for years, it's excellent. Seen it boost immune systems and help recover from illnesses. I like the taste too. Please keep making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for stomach.

Posted by Reviewer2362677 on Feb 19, 2009

I hope this will work for hay fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune booster, GI regulator, keeps me balanced

Posted by Reviewer2918778 on Feb 13, 2009

I have been using ProGreens for six years now; ever since my DCM recommended it for me. I notice when I don't take it (like I run out and am slow on ordering more...) and I am more likely to catch whatever bug is going around and I am just a little less regular, if you know what I mean...

Was this review helpful to you?

ProGreens

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Nov 16, 2008

I have only been taking this product for about a week, but I do think I am feeling better. I am looking for solutions for low functioning adrenals and a fatty liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

marmitch

Posted by Reviewer2969973 on Sep 06, 2008

One of the highest quality green formulas out there. This is a great product. Easy to blend in your choice of liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, ProGreens with Advanced Probiotic Formula

Posted by Reviewer3065859 on Sep 02, 2008

I have type 1 diabetes with high blood glucose in the morning. When I take this, I have found my it lowers my morning number--amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great way to get your greens!

Posted by Reviewer3108583 on Jul 03, 2008

Current nutritional research shows that we should be having at least 5 cups of veggies a day. This is my back up for the days that I don't get enough and my health care provider recommends it as a meal substitute for people who are trying to lose weight as well. It is the best tasting green supplement I have tried and also the most non-allergenic for those of you (like me) with food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »