EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.30

$30.49

Savings of: $12.19 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

q

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 14, 2011

so glad no flow agents etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to get quercetin

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on May 09, 2010

Helps me with bruises. I must be deficient in it because my body can't seem to do well without it. Helps sinuses. The liquid quercetin seems to be better, probably because I can get more of it easily. But it stains badly and is messy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

quercetin

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Dec 18, 2011

I think this has helped with fall and winter allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, no nasty excipients

Posted by JasonArgo on Oct 24, 2013

Quercetin works fine for my rash and hay fever, but this is the only one found at iHerb without those nasty excipients, such as stearates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dee

Posted by Reviewer1254386 on Mar 20, 2008

I purchased these to use for my allergies. The work well for Rosea but did not find that they helped my allergies much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Synthetic vitamin E used!

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Jul 28, 2014

I'm so annoyed I bought this and didn't notice until later that the synthetic DL form of vitamin E is used in this product. A brand like Nutricology really should know better than to use such an inferior and problematic form of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary Ritt

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Sep 09, 2010

This really helps with allergies. A good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Quercetin

Posted by 4747205446063387466 on Nov 14, 2013

I have found this product to be useful in combating my hayfever, which I have through out the year, but especially in Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total