EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$19.96

Savings of: $6.40 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 26, 2010

I wish it had methylcobalamin instead of cyanocobalamin, but overall it's a very good product from a trusted company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best of the B's!

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Mar 16, 2008

I've tried to find the formula of vitamin Bs that are in this product but could not find it anywhere else. You can buy them individually but only Allergy Research puts the active form of B vitamins in their formula. This is the easiest and best way for your body to have immediate access to them as they don't have to be converted by the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

Bad shipping experience with Iherb.com :( after years of buying not happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer3137100 on Jan 02, 2011

Vit "B" strong and would not advise taking on an empty stomach. I need more time to feel effects, if any, or, change in energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very quickly~~

Posted by Reviewer2830225 on May 29, 2011

very quickly~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on Jun 20, 2010

quality b-vitamin complex

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2137600 on May 15, 2009

wonderful product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor Recommened

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Apr 27, 2009

My ND prescribed this brand to supplement the ketogenic diet I am on for my epilepsy. One capsule twice daily and I feel much better.No jitters or sudden dips like some B complexes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit B w/o allergens!

Posted by Reviewer1813531 on Mar 25, 2008

I love this product! I'm very happy that there are no allergens in this formula! I will buy again!!! Thanks for a great product! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Jun 22, 2008

I have used this B comples off and on for years. I really like it! I have bought it for my family and friends too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »