EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$19.96

Savings of: $6.40 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 26, 2010

I wish it had methylcobalamin instead of cyanocobalamin, but overall it's a very good product from a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best of the B's!

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Mar 16, 2008

I've tried to find the formula of vitamin Bs that are in this product but could not find it anywhere else. You can buy them individually but only Allergy Research puts the active form of B vitamins in their formula. This is the easiest and best way for your body to have immediate access to them as they don't have to be converted by the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer3137100 on Jan 02, 2011

Vit "B" strong and would not advise taking on an empty stomach. I need more time to feel effects, if any, or, change in energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

very quickly~~

Posted by Reviewer2830225 on May 29, 2011

very quickly~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy-boosting supplement

Posted by Reviewer1380616 on Jul 28, 2011

Well tolerated by those with food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit B w/o allergens!

Posted by Reviewer1813531 on Mar 25, 2008

I love this product! I'm very happy that there are no allergens in this formula! I will buy again!!! Thanks for a great product! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Jun 22, 2008

I have used this B comples off and on for years. I really like it! I have bought it for my family and friends too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor Recommened

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Apr 27, 2009

My ND prescribed this brand to supplement the ketogenic diet I am on for my epilepsy. One capsule twice daily and I feel much better.No jitters or sudden dips like some B complexes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2137600 on May 15, 2009

wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Super B Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1156915 on Oct 02, 2009

Great B vitamins. Good formula and balance. They give me a lot of energy. K.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »