EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.51

$36.34

Savings of: $13.83 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended to my wife by her Medical Doctor (Endocrinologist)

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 21, 2014

My Wife was dealing with lowered immunity due to Lyme Disease and Mold Illness and this seemed to fix it. She has been using this product since 2008 and does not get so easily sick anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

super

Posted by Reviewer3230391 on Dec 28, 2010

super

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immunity

Posted by karlreiner on Aug 20, 2010

good for immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good job.

Posted by Reviewer2259113 on Aug 28, 2009

good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommend - Immune system boost

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on May 22, 2009

A friend recommended this product to me, so I tried it, and within the first few days I could feel the difference. My Immune system was improving. Great pricing as always from iherb, and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

michelle

Posted by Reviewer2031461 on Feb 10, 2009

very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dosage

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Oct 11, 2008

I take these for only a few months. I think it's good to use these 2 months a year, specially in allergic periods. I have hay fever in summer, so I'm going to use it in that period for sure. I use it together with other vitamins for a few weeks now, and it really seems to work. My allergic sympptoms are really less. I take to pills a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Allergy Research Grouop, Nutricology, Thymus, 500 mg. 75 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2909057 on Sep 06, 2008

This is a product I have used for a number of years. I was pleased that the shipment arrived very quickly and that the product is of the same high quality that I have come to expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sylvia Simmons

Posted by Reviewer2710553 on Sep 04, 2008

Great product - have purchased before and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Aug 31, 2008

I noticed a difference in my allergy symptoms within a week of taking thymus. I wouldn't be without it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »