EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.61

$3.87

Savings of: $1.26 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good do perfect work, unlikely, saves lifes

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Apr 22, 2016

great results very good perfect is working properly. If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb. saves lifes

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5616009805355412730 on Apr 22, 2016

This tastes amazing and works very well. 500 mcg seems to be a perfect dose. Will be ordering more when this runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5148203757705988271 on Feb 13, 2016

Not working

Was this review helpful to you?

nightmare sleep paralysis....

Posted by 5540684891613417898 on Jul 01, 2015

was using thompson 3mg was ok went to sleep easy started to use this one.... used half a bottle had such a heavy nightmares with suffocating, sleep paralysis, fear couldn't understand the reason, googled - got it.... better take valeriana and chamomile and suffer insomnia, than die at your sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

:l

Posted by ichicryptorchid on Jun 18, 2015

Nice taste but I don't see any difference at all... _______ Tiene buen sabor pero no noto ninguna diferencia...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by alhamdulillah on Mar 17, 2015

ordered it for my mom, she can't sleep good for many years. First night she took half tablet and didn't feel anything and didn't sleep for few hours. Next night she took whole tablet and slept much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

melatonin

Posted by 5669220189411093304 on Oct 15, 2014

melatonin accept already seven years .... it's not just the sleep hormone, but hormone regulating the work of other hormones in the body ... used to buy in Russia, but there it is expensive .... at iHerb cheaper ... melatonin ordered three firms honestly ... I do not see the difference, but drugs work (by the way, help to maintain normal weight)

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin: Nutrition Now - good cost-benefit

Posted by 5413024284555547871 on Oct 14, 2014

It's a good way to guarantee a nice sleeping period.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Jun 06, 2014

it is ok, i'm not a trouble sleeper and it puts me in sleep very easily, i have been using all kinds of melatonin pills for deeper sleep and dreams, this works and the price is great

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No more insomnia!

Posted by 4740536007209176692 on May 07, 2014

This supplement simply gave an end to insomnia that my father owned. He had not slept so well for many years. The father of a friend of mine also saw their insomnia disappear since the first dose. He is blind for a few years then your body probably was not producing significant amounts of melatonin. We start with this lower dose (500 mcg), as indicated by some websites, and the result was truly magnificent, without even having been a need to increase the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »