EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.47

$11.99

Savings of: $4.52 (38% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE THE TASTE...

    Posted by Reviewer2072611 on Jul 01, 2009

    THEY TASTE GREAT... I DON'T FEEL LIKE I'M TAKING A VITAMIN I FEEL LIKE I'M EATING CANDY!!!! ONLY BEEN TAKING FOR A COUPLE WEEKS BUT I DO FEEL BETTER... MOOD, ENERGY ETC...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it... I like it alot.

    Posted by Reviewer3306331 on Oct 27, 2009

    Love that it doesnt have a fish oil after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1020442 on May 04, 2010

    I love taking my Omega-3 now--they taste so good. There is no aftertaste like other Omega-3 supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like these gummies

    Posted by Reviewer3106640 on Dec 26, 2011

    I have take other omega 3 vitamins and they burp up on me but these taste great and no fishy taste. Quick and easy way to get your fish oil. I am buying again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Adult Gummy Vitamins!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Excellent Source of EPA & DHA! Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors! 2012 Excellence Chefs Best Award!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste very good !!!

    Posted by Reviewer1902032 on Jul 06, 2016

    They taste excellent.......however, the amount of Omega 3 inside each gummy seemed to be low compared with others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    texture a bit disappointing

    Posted by 4676169595764969849 on Mar 03, 2013

    was hoping it to be a bit more on the chewy side.. but it's got more like a spongy marshmallow-like texture. Tastes amazing though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 03, 2014

    I am not to pleased with the flavor of this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total