EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.47

$11.99

Savings of: $4.52 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE THE TASTE...

    Posted by Reviewer2072611 on Jul 01, 2009

    THEY TASTE GREAT... I DON'T FEEL LIKE I'M TAKING A VITAMIN I FEEL LIKE I'M EATING CANDY!!!! ONLY BEEN TAKING FOR A COUPLE WEEKS BUT I DO FEEL BETTER... MOOD, ENERGY ETC...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it... I like it alot.

    Posted by Reviewer3306331 on Oct 27, 2009

    Love that it doesnt have a fish oil after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1020442 on May 04, 2010

    I love taking my Omega-3 now--they taste so good. There is no aftertaste like other Omega-3 supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like these gummies

    Posted by Reviewer3106640 on Dec 26, 2011

    I have take other omega 3 vitamins and they burp up on me but these taste great and no fishy taste. Quick and easy way to get your fish oil. I am buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Adult Gummy Vitamins!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Excellent Source of EPA & DHA! Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors! 2012 Excellence Chefs Best Award!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste very good !!!

    Posted by Reviewer1902032 on Jul 06, 2016

    They taste excellent.......however, the amount of Omega 3 inside each gummy seemed to be low compared with others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    texture a bit disappointing

    Posted by 4676169595764969849 on Mar 03, 2013

    was hoping it to be a bit more on the chewy side.. but it's got more like a spongy marshmallow-like texture. Tastes amazing though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 03, 2014

    I am not to pleased with the flavor of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total