EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The price is good

    Posted by Reviewer2321661 on May 11, 2014

    This is good if you don't have serious digestive problem. But if you want to take a probiotic to cure then this product is not strong enough. I also take Dr. Ohhira's Original Formula which has 900 billion in one soft gel which gives you instant effect. It is much more expensive but definitely works. PB8 is good for maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Similar to other probiotic products, but is not super great

    Posted by Reviewer3255105 on Nov 20, 2011

    This product is just so so, it works, but it just depends on your condition I think. I have used this product on and off for about three years. You may not see a significant difference in using it, but it just depends. If you are super deficient in probiotics then you might see a difference, but if you take probiotics everyday and are just looking for a change in brand, it is probably a good choice, but you know the results, your body is just being maintained, so I think it is a decent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no significant difference

    Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

    needs to be stored in the fridge for optimal "freshness", which made me forget a dose here and there. i didn't feel any significant difference while on it, i continued to have lots of gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Be careful of so many billions of bacteria!

    Posted by Reviewer1647086 on Jul 14, 2008

    I think that I started on too high of a dose because after about a week I had some intense gas pains and bloating. I didn't realize that this was part of the process of getting rid of the bad bacteria and replacing it with the good bacteria. I might have started on a lower dose but it passed in less than a week. I haven't noticed much of a difference in my body but I know that it is good for me so I'll keep taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutrition now pb8

    Posted by Reviewer2682646 on Jan 28, 2009

    I think this product is severly overated I ve tried other brands that are cheaper and work just as well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I take it on faith

    Posted by Reviewer2905775 on Dec 11, 2010

    Frankly I am not able to tell whether it is good or not but I assume it is good since it has been recommended by a reputable person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not effective on me

    Posted by 5279152880978420025 on May 26, 2014

    this product gives my tummy a lot of gas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    g

    Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

    still need some more time to judge!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5588468262247787396 on Jul 26, 2014

    Good price, nothing special .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5663307711752466103 on Nov 09, 2014

    I've been taking other brands of probiotics too and this one has a slightly higher dosage. so far so good, but would be better if they can just put all the 14 billion into one pill instead of two. It's tiring to take so many pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »