EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for some

    Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Jun 06, 2015

    I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pro biotic

    Posted by 5209001384180655722 on May 14, 2015

    I like this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pro-biotics

    Posted by 5076636516654287585 on Dec 13, 2014

    Seems fine. Hard to know :) I just take pro-biotics as a standard measure and rotate types so this is a good price to include in my rotation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by 4941451406348527322 on Dec 12, 2014

    I'll buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far OK.

    Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

    Hasn't used it very long, just a week or so, I can't say how effective it is doing for my body. I am taking antibiotics at the moment, so after three hours later from antibiotics, I will take one of these. I take two per day. It did give me bowel movement, I am normally not a daily toilet person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Probiotic

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Apr 17, 2014

    So far this supplement has been working well, though my husband (who it is for) doesn't take it as regularly as he should. Despite that, he says he is feeling better because of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 stars

    Posted by Reviewer2895936 on Mar 16, 2014

    4 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    didnt really helped me but my mother says its good for her..

    Posted by 5603778807591643293 on Mar 08, 2014

    i'm not sure if its the brand or not.. dont think it helped me.. give them to my mother she tried them and said they are ok.. do i guess they are ok :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's helpful,but smells weird

    Posted by 5112907851895402812 on Dec 24, 2013

    It's helpful,but smells weird

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK but potency is not enough

    Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

    20 billion is a lot better so would rather take a different brand from another shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »