EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good choice

    Posted by 4718994438099030717 on Aug 24, 2013

    good choice~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC PROBIOTIC!

    Posted by KMOMO7 on Jan 15, 2014

    I have used this for years. I sprinkle an open capsule on baby food to clear up diaper rash and gi problems. I give it to older family members as soon as rumors of stomach flu start. It works to keep us healthy and clear up stubborn bugs sooner. BONUS: mix the powder with Desitin original to clear up aggressive fungus diaper rashes with in 24 hours. Haven't tried on athlete's foot, but who knows?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

    good product and the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticed improvement

    Posted by 5692768917886717256 on Nov 23, 2015

    My overall health improved, also I noticed no more Candida effects and better immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4757349677723091293 on Jan 23, 2015

    works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for Me

    Posted by Reviewer3324718 on Feb 22, 2015

    I've been taking this for over 2 months now. It is helping me get off acid blockers and restoring the healthy probiotics in my gut. I've started my husband on this and he's been on it for 2-3 weeks but it's now nauseating him. I can take two in the AM with no issues but my husband has to cut back to one to not be nauseated. I've even taken it at night. Works great for me in AM or PM.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and value for money

    Posted by 5600009601322367850 on May 04, 2016

    Cheapest of the bunch, and felt better after a couple of weeks on this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for some

    Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Jun 06, 2015

    I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the job!

    Posted by Reviewer1787001 on Jan 26, 2008

    This product does the job and it does not need refrigeration - a big consideration when traveling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2755405 on Jan 22, 2008

    My teeage daughters take probiotics for acne relief - this brand works very well - they can always tell when they haven't taken it for a week or so - breakout time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 184 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »