EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by 4757349677723091293 on Jan 23, 2015

    works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I dont see any difference with and without it .

    Posted by 5311063337623144072 on Jan 12, 2015

    I dont see any difference with and without it .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pro-biotics

    Posted by 5076636516654287585 on Dec 13, 2014

    Seems fine. Hard to know :) I just take pro-biotics as a standard measure and rotate types so this is a good price to include in my rotation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by 4941451406348527322 on Dec 12, 2014

    I'll buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have used this for 10 years

    Posted by 5458764639520317752 on Dec 03, 2014

    This product keeps my body in balance. I get horrible yeast infections if I do not take acidophilus. I have tried a bunch of different brands, and this particular brand is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great probiotic

    Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

    Works well. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5663307711752466103 on Nov 09, 2014

    I've been taking other brands of probiotics too and this one has a slightly higher dosage. so far so good, but would be better if they can just put all the 14 billion into one pill instead of two. It's tiring to take so many pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far OK.

    Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

    Hasn't used it very long, just a week or so, I can't say how effective it is doing for my body. I am taking antibiotics at the moment, so after three hours later from antibiotics, I will take one of these. I take two per day. It did give me bowel movement, I am normally not a daily toilet person.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by namsze on Nov 03, 2014

    + Good value for money - Bought to aid digestion and gut issues but after going through a bottle, it doesn't seem to work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipment service to Brazil

    Posted by 5736218671567326040 on Oct 28, 2014

    Excellent product with an excellent shipment service to Brazil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 174 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »