EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.32

$27.49

Savings of: $13.17 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

good product and the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for some

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Jun 06, 2015

I checked this product on the web and it ranked No.1 probiotics that is value for money in 2014. It works great for my dad as he keeps saying it helps with his bowel health. For me the effect is not that obvious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take it on faith

Posted by Reviewer2905775 on Dec 11, 2010

Frankly I am not able to tell whether it is good or not but I assume it is good since it has been recommended by a reputable person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor product

Posted by 5209594424315573371 on Aug 15, 2016

The product not works. Probiotics in the capsules are dead. I did experiment with this probiotics and milk, but milk did not leaven in yogurt maker for 12 hours. Competing probiotics worked much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2755405 on Jan 22, 2008

My teeage daughters take probiotics for acne relief - this brand works very well - they can always tell when they haven't taken it for a week or so - breakout time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1787001 on Jan 26, 2008

This product does the job and it does not need refrigeration - a big consideration when traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutrition now pb8

Posted by Reviewer2682646 on Jan 28, 2009

I think this product is severly overated I ve tried other brands that are cheaper and work just as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recieved

Posted by Reviewer2078854 on Mar 09, 2011

I´ve not receive this product yet, i did not know what happenned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use of PB8

Posted by Reviewer2036531 on Nov 15, 2009

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its good good good

Posted by Reviewer2042327 on Oct 02, 2012

excellent produit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 199 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »