EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY SATISFY

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Oct 06, 2013

HELP A LOT FOR digestion, I RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective shelf-stable probiotic

Posted by nicolehargreaves on Oct 04, 2013

I found this product survived the trip to Australia in hot weather well, and still provided measurable benefit. When my family was hit with gastro, the two family members who take no probiotic were hit really hard for 5 days - my daughter practically lives on live yoghurt and I took PB8 - we had almost no symptoms that were only 1 day long. Also helps prevent constipation if you've over-indulged in white flour/starchy foods. A must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2251017 on Sep 26, 2013

average

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent probiotic

Posted by mmiller on Aug 17, 2013

Take this daily. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

다른데품과 비슷해요

Posted by 4941493720605748889 on Aug 15, 2013

변비가 심하고 치질수술후 유삼균을 꾸준히 복용하는중 입니다. 드라마틱한 효과는 없지만 안먹으면 아침에 좀 힘듭니다. 아이허브 제품 여러가지를 먹어보는중입니다. 다 비슷비슷하네요. 요건싸네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and good price!

Posted by johanna-margret on Aug 07, 2013

I've been taking PB8 for a long time with good results. Feel less bloated and get fewer infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for bloating

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 12, 2013

Finally found probiotics that do something! I always thought before that they were all expired as they're known to not be shelf stable, even the refrigerated ones. However I have done several liver cleanses for over a year and doing a gut cleanse as well so I think now this stuff has a chance to adhere. For the first time I can see what I look without bloating. Need new, smaller jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good one.

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

This is quite good. Although afterwards, I prefer another brand that is enteric coated. However, I only use this when travelling, when I couldn't take kefir, kombucha, and other fermented food. As this is not enteric coated, the capsule is easy to open, and can be used to make nut cheeses. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 170 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »