EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1950401 on Feb 10, 2010

great product at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!!!

Posted by Reviewer3240524 on Mar 04, 2010

I have been using PB-8 for years. I have always purchased my PB-8 at my local health food store until I needed to buy a product that was not available locally. I discovered iherb on the net and just happened to check the price of PB-8. WOW! iherb was close to half the price I had been paying even with shipping charges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat customer

Posted by Reviewer1778955 on Mar 29, 2010

I take PB8 occasionally when my digestion is not so good and it helps. I had my mother take it and it helped relieve constipation due to poor digestion. Then my cousin who had irritable bowl syndrome took it and she said it worked wonders for her. For people over 70s, it seems to have made a big difference and they are asking me to get more for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever for the price!

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Apr 26, 2009

This is the best I have found and you don't have to refrigerate it, I love that fact. Also the fact that it is vegetarian and really works great. The price is so much better than my health food store price, keep up the great pricing iherb, love it. Brenda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8

Posted by Reviewer1787001 on May 04, 2009

I like the non-refrigerated aspect; I use it daily in presence of my Celiac disease; good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2640028 on May 14, 2009

Since starting on this supplement, I've felt a major difference, and my stomach feels a lot better. I completely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable & effective!

Posted by Reviewer2082527 on Jul 01, 2009

My husband swears by these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Probiotic - Best Price

Posted by Reviewer1539435 on Jul 01, 2009

I've been taking this for years and love that requires no refrigeration. Great product. Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3345149 on Jul 23, 2009

Take this one and it has helped with my IBS.Good product and good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jdaloia@dodo.com.au

Posted by Reviewer2700370 on Aug 01, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 206 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »