EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not tasty

Posted by Reviewer2650551 on Jul 21, 2011

My child doesn't like the taste of them:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1239003 on Jul 21, 2009

For some reason, regular vitamins make me feel ill after taking, so I love that I can get the vitamins I need in a tasty, chewable format!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get out your chalkboard.

Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

A little hard to chew for my kids. Tastes a bit chalky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids want nothing to do with them!

Posted by Reviewer1203835 on Apr 14, 2009

They smell nice, but taste like a cross between chalk and dirt with a little Cherry flavor. I can't get the kids to eat them at all. Going back to the Vanilla Sundae flavored ones we had before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by rapunzel on Apr 15, 2011

It is like chalk, disgusting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2221888 on Nov 06, 2007

These chewable calcium tablets are wonderful. It is nice to be able to give my child something that he can chew instead of just not giving him what his body needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm quite satusfied with the price and quantity.

Posted by Reviewer1936139 on Nov 28, 2011

My child is finishing the month of taking them because of dental problems, so our dentist will say if they helped or not. The taste is loved by all who tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We like this product!

Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Mar 02, 2011

These taste great and have an awesome price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente sabor

Posted by 5629499521910219874 on Oct 19, 2014

Me encanta este producto. Tiene un sabor y una consistencia muy agradable. Las volvería a comprar definitivamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer1559455 on Oct 13, 2009

I like this product because it's easy to take and provides all of the calcium my son needs. He likes the taste and it's so affordable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »