EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.89

$17.99

Savings of: $8.10 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garcinia Max

Posted by 5008944496692750627 on Nov 14, 2013

took some time but eventually i have lost 5kg, where it wouldnt move before this product is amazing, i have crohns disease and i have the fat one i truely recommend this product as it has helped me and i didnt have to change my diet and it has given me more energy. Thankyou for making it affordable iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for weight control!

Posted by Reviewer1139382 on Aug 20, 2013

I need another bottle to see better results, but it helps with cravings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia works

Posted by 4942480396765914911 on Jul 11, 2013

I found this helped me crave less

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for suppressing appetite

Posted by Reviewer2365998 on May 15, 2014

This is the only one I have found that actually suppresses my appetite so I can eat less and loose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!!!!

Posted by 5106884573076341810 on Sep 08, 2015

I love this product !!! I tried so many types of Garcinia , but this helped me really to lost kgs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Dec 11, 2015

Great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective especially if combined with exercise

Posted by 5651306499147206659 on Mar 31, 2015

I have ordered another brand of garcinia but it was not effective. This, however contains chromium picolinate and it appears to be a good combination. My weight loss is noticeable. the other brands, even combined with exercise were not as effective compared to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - combined with exercise and healthy eating.

Posted by 4978402483815235476 on Oct 31, 2013

I've been taking these for the past 2 months as encouraged by my trainer and I think, combined with my healthy eating and exercise program - they've helped me to become leaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia Max

Posted by Reviewer2072685 on Jul 29, 2014

Sometimes I feel this works in decreasing my appetite and some times not. Trying to take it at the same time each day...still trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

garcinia max 1000

Posted by 5181085536639476791 on Oct 17, 2013

didn't do anything for me no results will not purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »