EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.89

$17.99

Savings of: $8.10 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Dec 11, 2015

Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!!!!

Posted by 5106884573076341810 on Sep 08, 2015

I love this product !!! I tried so many types of Garcinia , but this helped me really to lost kgs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective especially if combined with exercise

Posted by 5651306499147206659 on Mar 31, 2015

I have ordered another brand of garcinia but it was not effective. This, however contains chromium picolinate and it appears to be a good combination. My weight loss is noticeable. the other brands, even combined with exercise were not as effective compared to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia Max

Posted by Reviewer2072685 on Jul 29, 2014

Sometimes I feel this works in decreasing my appetite and some times not. Trying to take it at the same time each day...still trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me

Posted by 5086306355639253872 on Jun 11, 2014

I took these diligently and consistently... no luck. Haven't felt or seen any difference. Will not be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for suppressing appetite

Posted by Reviewer2365998 on May 15, 2014

This is the only one I have found that actually suppresses my appetite so I can eat less and loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garcinia Max

Posted by 5008944496692750627 on Nov 14, 2013

took some time but eventually i have lost 5kg, where it wouldnt move before this product is amazing, i have crohns disease and i have the fat one i truely recommend this product as it has helped me and i didnt have to change my diet and it has given me more energy. Thankyou for making it affordable iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good - combined with exercise and healthy eating.

Posted by 4978402483815235476 on Oct 31, 2013

I've been taking these for the past 2 months as encouraged by my trainer and I think, combined with my healthy eating and exercise program - they've helped me to become leaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Query claims of the weight loss

Posted by 5223963861671812721 on Oct 26, 2013

I have not noticed any difference with weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Oct 24, 2013

Took faithfully and no change. Most likely another scam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »