EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5290762306431905282 on Oct 14, 2015

It is very good hi protein . low carb .

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi Protein-Lo in Carbs

Posted by 5309459630468052157 on Sep 02, 2015

We love this cereal for the low carbs as compared to all other cereals. And you would think you are eating cornflakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great service!!!!

Posted by 4948924510350745476 on Apr 10, 2015

IHerb did a great job, everything smooth as silk. I love this cereal...very reasonable price as well...thank you IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High protein

Posted by 5348590080724690825 on Feb 02, 2015

This cereal tastes reasonably good and has very high protein numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad at all

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Dec 10, 2014

Glad to find this low carb high fiber nutritious cereal. It does not taste as good as those regular higher carb, sugar loaded cereal but I find it acceptable. I sprinkle some dried berries/nuts on it and have it with unsweetened almond milk for breakfast. Delicious! And yes, why is it always out of stock?

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy cereal?? Why, YES!

Posted by 5659993574606515219 on Nov 17, 2014

The crunch of this cereal is AWESOME on its own. But almost immediately when I add it to my yogurt or milk, it loses its crunchiness. As compared to normal less healthy cereal, this cereal is not as sweet, but I love it because it's healthier! Only thing I do not like about will be the loss of crunchiness when any liquid or semi-liquid is added to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love It - Where Is it?

Posted by Reviewer1430113 on May 22, 2014

Perfect low-carb breakfast cereal, with unsweetened Almond Milk. But why is it always out of stock?

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and filling!

Posted by 5477927035163201126 on May 08, 2014

High in protein, low in carbs with a really nice healthy neutral flavor. This is my new favorite snack. Cut up some bananas on top and it's extra delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Jan 20, 2014

This cereal really surprised me by how good it was. It has a good texture, a sort of graham crackery flavor, and goes exceptionally well with a banana and some cinnamon. Plus, it's nice and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cereal

Posted by 5638697225962254082 on Dec 25, 2013

It is a good low carb cereal. It is similar to a normal one, so it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »