EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.89

$19.79

Savings of: $2.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

OMG!

Posted by Reviewer3330807 on Jul 27, 2012

This is probably one product i will not do without anymore. It's absolutely amazing!!!! So much healthy goodness. i personally LOVE the taste and texture. I showed it to a coworker the day it came in and she even thought it would make a beautiful gift. Worth every single penny. I WILL order again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven

Posted by Reviewer1558005 on Aug 18, 2012

I absolutely love this butter. The taste is really satisfying. It is expensive (especially when you could eat two jars a week), but it is worth it. Good for singles. A family with kids would go broke. Nevertheless, I have not tasted anything better. For sure, it's healthy, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy nut butter

Posted by 5143852880627290194 on Jun 08, 2012

Dr Oz recommended this for a better nights sleep...I wish that were the case with me, but this is very good. Just hate how the flax seeds get stuck in my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Delectable, Scrumptious and Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2005087 on Sep 14, 2013

This butter is well made from organically sourced ingredients. The very appetizing ratio of the nuts and seeds makes for a very nourishing spread. Plus, the consistency of the butter itself is delectable texture of smoothness and crunchiness. Best of all, the high amount of Omega-3, and the other vital components which come from these precious seeds, delivers a great amount of energy for those who are deep thinkers. Consider it an ultimate brain food that is good for the palate as well. Also, the oils must be good for maintaining skin and other vital body parts. With the right exercise regimen and diet, don't worry about gaining weight. Just enjoy this great product and nourish your body. I order this product at least three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this ..........

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Dec 28, 2013

So delicious and healthy ....My only problem is it is usually gone within 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by pareedus on Feb 12, 2014

Really like the seven levels of crunch, from the chia seeds to the almonds it really is a wonderful textured nut butter. Very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5539312400876932702 on Jul 22, 2014

Really rich and tasty. Seeds are a but chunky but adds to the "crunchiness".

Was this review helpful to you?

We're going Nuttzo!

Posted by Reviewer1444358 on Jul 28, 2014

This is a wonderfully tasting butter - better and healthier than any peanut butter in the world! We keep coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 맛있어요!!!!

Posted by 5594065389005601010 on Mar 04, 2015

안그래서 크런치한 넛버터 찾고 있어서 Nuttzo 브랜드 제품을 한번 사봤는데 너무 맛있네요! 꾸덕하고 각종 씨앗이 들어있어서 더 건강한 느낌이에요ㅎㅎ 재구매 의사 있어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars

Posted by Al-Omar on Sep 22, 2015

Tastes great, somewhat expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »