EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

meh.

Posted by 4795785435127671699 on Sep 25, 2013

I really like nuun tabs a lot, but this one just doesn't taste good. It tastes like flat, off-brand cola. I do like the small amount of caffeine in it though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cola taste could be stronger

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Oct 23, 2014

It's the only working substitute for Coca Cola.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

k

Posted by 5663584568712577038 on Jul 10, 2014

Tastes weird and made me feel nauseous

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh...

Posted by 5470339284836331122 on May 05, 2016

Oh boy, this was not one bit good. There's no resemblance to cola, and I gave up trying. It tastes very strange, and not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After buying from iHerb for 5 years, possibly a top 10 product for me!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

If you want to stop drinking Coke, this is a nice alternative to water. I mean really there is no alternative that will taste like coke without the sugar, but this is fabulous and will help, trust me! I LOVE this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for a long ride

Posted by 5645984276060726096 on Apr 17, 2014

Has a real Cola taste, good for long riding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5373770748223273480 on Apr 20, 2015

This product works superbly. I had used it before and swithced to another product because of the availability. Now that I have a supplier (iHerb) with great prices, I will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

오오~~

Posted by 5659078574881342386 on Oct 15, 2013

운동할때 먹으니 달짝지근한게 좋구요 싸우나 할때 땀이 엄청 나네요!!! 이것 때문인진 몰겟는데 워낙 땀이 안나는 체질인데 이거 먹은 날 들어가자마자부터 탐이 좔좔좔...완전 개운했음!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great 。.:*:.゜★

Posted by lchchchiyo on Aug 26, 2013

finally, i've found a helthy alternative to diet coke or pepsi!! try this with less water and you won't need any more artificially sweeten cokes;))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4804488438880878812 on Sep 16, 2016

It's not soda by any stretch of the imagination but I dropped it into some club soda and it's pretty good! I'm not a big soda drinker anyway but it's a nice alternative to the fruit flavors I have been using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »