EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

Awesome product, great to bounce back after a workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour in my opinion

Posted by 5209555752279458655 on Jul 18, 2014

I purchased this flavour, the Strawberry Lemonade and the Lemon Lime and definitely enjoyed this one the most. Will re-purchase this flavour again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Water become nicer

Posted by 4992129519039121117 on Jun 28, 2015

I hate to drink water. but after having this in my water. i drank more water in the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this!!:P

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Apr 11, 2015

Can't stop drinking these tabs! It's crazy hot where I live and these are perfect during workouts in iced water :) such a nice flavour too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on May 03, 2015

use it all the time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good taste

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Dec 09, 2014

Used these for my rides that go beyond 90 minutes... taste is pretty ok, can't tell if it's berries or grape though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar free Magic water

Posted by 5440673692533933368 on Mar 03, 2015

Great Sugar free Magic water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuum!

Posted by pugface on Jul 27, 2014

This is such a good flavour enhancer for your water, with the added benefits of electrolytes and vitamins and minerals. The tri-berry flavour has the right amount of 'juiciness' without too much of an artificial taste. Will buy this one again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5744646827471474599 on Aug 11, 2014

I totally love them. Good taste and I feel loads of energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good sports drinks

Posted by 5014858013632077078 on Mar 15, 2014

Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »