EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$7.99

Savings of: $1.50 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing special about it!

Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Nov 11, 2015

like any other foot cream! did nothing crazy to my feet! not going to buy it again! زي اي كريم رجول، ماعطاني شي عجيب! ماراح اشريه ثاني

Was this review helpful to you?

The only thing that works

Posted by Reviewer2300682 on Mar 10, 2014

I have tried numerous foot creams for dry heels and this is the only one that actually worked. I am never going to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5636117630905785013 on Nov 25, 2014

this is a great item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked as claimed

Posted by NBPT100 on Aug 11, 2016

This product did and is exactly as it is advertised. As stated it is non greasy and does not have an odor. I found I did not have to use too much either to get results. I just used it after every shower and in a week or so i noticed improvements. I would recommend this product to anyone and on iHerb the price and delivery is superb. For more value added reviews visit my iHerb home page and please click yes if you found this review helpful. Peace and good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5393414588027875213 on Jun 20, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

O'Keeffe's, For Healthy Feet, Foot Cream, 3.2 oz (91 g)

Posted by 4651251811859216161 on Jun 21, 2016

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 03, 2016

best feet cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5471902317327467413 on Aug 13, 2015

My favorite! Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena crema para pies

Posted by AlbaDP on Nov 10, 2014

La textura es bastante rara, no es como la textura que suelen tener las cremas de pies pero aún asi me gusta. Eso sí, puede ser un poco engorroso a la hora de echarsela pero sus resultados son buenos, notas la piel menos reseca, con mas elasticidad y se ven los pies más bonitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un poco engorroso de usar pero buen resultado

Posted by Missypoincare on Oct 26, 2013

Esta hidratante se caracteriza porque se presenta en un formato tarro, su apariencia es muy espesa y para utilizarla tenemos que calentarla con los dedos para aplicarla posteriormente. Los efectos que produce no son inmediatos pero utilizándola con bastante regularidad sí que he notado los pies mucho más suaves y más lisos. Tiene un olor extraño, no sabría describirlo pero hasta que me acostumbré a él no me gustaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »