EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.95

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good for a natural product

Posted by SoleVeg on Nov 26, 2015

I'm impressed with the effectiveness of this salve, considering that it has no pharmacological ingredients. It blows other natural remedies out of the water. Is super well absorbed and has lasting power. Good from pain from physical activity, bad posture and mild muscular injuries. Will buy again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best There Is - hard to find, too!

Posted by 4934827750073126778 on Dec 28, 2014

Thank you to i-herb for having this and I've used it before, with great results. It's about the same as it always was, works on pain like nothing else has.

Was this review helpful to you?

it did nothing for me

Posted by 5354546353030743183 on Sep 17, 2014

I have finished the whole lube and I am sorry to write that it did nothing for my tricep strain. I do love other olbas products but I cannot recommend this cream for aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

A friend tried this out for shingles ( without BROKEN SKIN OR ERUPTIONS) just painful areas and it worked wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5028369304484045303 on Nov 07, 2013

Works great for those aches and pains I highly suggest this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sabine on Feb 02, 2012

I rub it on the chest if our daughter is coughing. Works well. Also good for muscle ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jul 27, 2010

Works about as good as the other salves on the market and is far more pleasant to use and certainly more natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1483457 on Apr 23, 2010

This is good for muscle aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Salve Works!

Posted by Reviewer1155971 on Mar 20, 2009

I had a mild crook in my neck after working out with weights the other day. I applied this wonderful salve and awakend the next morning completely healed! I love Olbas products and continue to use them throughout the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1735122 on Jan 09, 2009

I use for colds and muscle soreness or even when have pain due to a pinched nerve on neck. This work's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »