EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.95

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A LIFESAVER

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 15, 2016

I can't imagine being without one of these. I've been using them for about 20 years. They are very effective at providing comfort and relief from allergy symptoms. The ingredients are natural. No chemicals, especially no petrochemicals. They last a month or two, depending on frequency of use. That's a pretty good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work

Posted by 5046432033357191187 on Feb 10, 2016

Open 10 times, smell has gone. For blocked noise, It doesn't work at all. Should buy eucalyptus oil better. It is Waisting money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Olba's!!!

Posted by Reviewer1427748 on Feb 06, 2016

Great product. I use this for sinus congestion and also on long airline flights. Works very well !!

Was this review helpful to you?

cannt say much cause its simple great

Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Jan 25, 2016

very nice menthol flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

great inhaler

Posted by Reviewer1718502 on Jan 24, 2016

exactly the true quality as described, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective inhaler

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

This thing is working for me for 1.5 year now, and the smell still stays. I use it in the beginning of cold or when I have a headaches. Cheap and nice stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by Katarinatan on Jan 01, 2016

I must have at least 5 lying around the house. I never travel without one. Sometimes when my nose gets so clogged up tat I can't even breath, I reach for these inhalers. A couple of deep whiffs and my nostrils r clear again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nasal relief

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great - feeling better by a little sniff!

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal inhaler

Posted by 4941590407631949777 on Dec 15, 2015

I'm happy I can order it outside the US. I use it many years; it is a very effective preventive tool in a cold and flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice comforting scent and clears the nose

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jun 01, 2015

I use this to clear my nose, but it has such a comforting scent that I sniff it sometimes just to clear my mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »