EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.95

Savings of: $1.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong!

Posted by KillerColours on Jan 23, 2013

Really strong and refreshing, you definitely don't need (or want) a second soon after taking the first one. The effect lasts quite a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong teste

Posted by Reviewer2723113 on Feb 28, 2015

very strong cough suppressant and is very well relieves pain in the throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olbas ough drops Max sgrength, Menthol

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Jun 16, 2016

have been using this product for several years - best I've found ! recommended to family members - they also like tghe product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1316524 on Jan 22, 2012

they work well for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong, chewy gummies. Good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 09, 2011

Great herbal flavour, I have repeat bought more boxes already, and am not planning to run out. Leaves your tongue a bit green, but not scummy or sugary like some herbal sweets do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A New Discovery!

Posted by Reviewer1843803 on Feb 29, 2012

Olbas Herbal Cough Drop is very nice and comforting. I use these often when I am driving for sinus drip discomfort. Recently, my husband spied them in the car, liked them, and took the box with him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olbas Therapeutic Herbal Cough Drops

Posted by Reviewer2227913 on Feb 11, 2009

These Herbal Cough Drops really clear your Sinuses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really strong for the sinuses and throat!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Oct 07, 2008

These were recommended to me by a very kind friend. They are very strong and taste great as they have a bit of a sugar coating! Excellent for the sinuses and throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes coughs

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jul 10, 2013

Soothes coughs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by 5706658394703917512 on Apr 21, 2016

it is sticky, not yummy, but seems works ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »