EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$10.95

Savings of: $2.45 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

INCREDIBLE SOAP :)

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Mar 03, 2010

THIS SOAP MAKES MY SKIN CLEAN AND CLEAR, WITH NO PEELING OR DRYNESS…AT LAST!!! I DO HAVE OILY SKIN BUT DELICATE AT THE SAME TIME…TRIED A LOT OF STUFF, EITHER TOO HARSH OR PLAIN NOT GETTING RID OF ALL THE OIL ON MY FACE…THIS WORKS GREAT!!! SKIN IS SQUEAKY CLEAN BUT BABY SOFT, FOR REAL!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2273406 on Jun 23, 2011

I don't think I could rate this product highly enough. I have extremely dry skin and, before this product, was unable to find a facial soap that didn't worsen my dryness. This product is excellent. I still have some dryness on my face, but I feel that this product has helped tremendously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by maryannharding on Dec 01, 2008

I have been using Olivella soaps for several years and am very pleased with the products. I have multiple allergies and try to use products that are as natural as possible. It has a clean fragrance and and is very gentle to the skin. I even use it as my shampoo because of it's pure ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2344870 on Oct 22, 2009

pure soap, gives that squeaky clean feeling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1545543 on Aug 07, 2011

Don't like the smell like detergent...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olivella

Posted by Reviewer1571635 on Dec 24, 2015

Good product, keep my skin very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This products has good comfort smell.

Posted by 5272915036816577277 on Sep 12, 2016

I really like this product, it smell comfort and doesn't dry my skin. I like use it before i go to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5262462037184150319 on Dec 03, 2016

Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer3050276 on Jun 13, 2008

Except it burns the skin on my face a little. I am extremely sensitive though. Also, I think the oil is causing my face to break out a little bit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for face.

Posted by Reviewer2281274 on Dec 22, 2011

I tried to wash my body but it was not so bubbled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »