EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.06

$23.99

Savings of: $5.93 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 22, 2009

i like this type of arginine because it has no taste. the last bottle of standard l arginine from another manufacturer was hard to get down even mixed in juice. this powder gives a subtle little boost that goes great when working out

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1032696 on Jun 12, 2010

When you get older.you need help feeling better.I heard it good for the brain.and getting blood flow to other parts of the body too

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

fine increases nitric oxide levels. powerful Pumping

Was this review helpful to you?

good for power

Posted by Reviewer1199214 on Apr 13, 2011

I've been using A-AKG associated with creatine and it's been amazing how I could increase weight while working out. As for aerobic exercises it works great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pump and vascularity

Posted by Reviewer1095872 on Apr 28, 2011

well, im taking 6g pre/workout and ive got the hardest pumps ive got in my life. my vascularity is great... i see vains everywhere LOOOL. im loving it... the thing i didnt like was the time to receive the product... it took 15 days to Portugal... and i had to pay an extra of 17.45eurs*portugal taxes(. but im gonna buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good preworkout nutrient

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Dec 11, 2008

This really does help extend workout time, before exhaustion sets in. Just be careful if you have the Herpes virus in your system - you'll need to add extra Lysine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Inc., A-AKG Powder, 90 g

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Jun 17, 2010

Works really great with my work outs faster recovery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1301680 on Jun 28, 2011

Thank you very, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Janka from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer3024455 on Jul 02, 2011

Works good. :) Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2372542 on Jul 11, 2011

Good!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »