EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.06

$23.99

Savings of: $5.93 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've been using Olympian Labs A-AKG powder for a couple of years. It definitely gives my muscles more pump and vascularity in the gym, and works just as well as higher priced options.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1032696 on Jun 12, 2010

When you get older.you need help feeling better.I heard it good for the brain.and getting blood flow to other parts of the body too

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AKG

Posted by Reviewer2934515 on May 21, 2010

EXELLENT PRODUCT, TRAIN BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on May 18, 2010

Mush better than AOL

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TAKE REGULARLY

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on May 12, 2010

I have noticed that Olympian Labs AAKG really works when taken before a workout, hard labor and when taken a couple hours before sex – which I use in addition to MRM Tribuplex. With that said, I have experienced that AAKG works best when taken regularly instead of a one-time thing before working out, hard work or having sex. But, it DOES work!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

bought for a friend

Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Mar 25, 2010

i bought this for a friend and he loves this stuff before going to the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

pre work out suplement

Posted by Reviewer1627641 on Mar 23, 2010

i combine it now taurine and i only said dont pay too much money expensive pre work out supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 13, 2010

Good product, questionable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3042655 on Mar 09, 2010

excellent product, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

A-AKG Endurance

Posted by Reviewer2831283 on Jan 19, 2010

Good product. A-AKG is awesome in helping to increase endurance and nitric oxide production. Just wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »