EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.45

$46.99

Savings of: $10.54 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I beleive it's helping

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 09, 2010

I read that CLA is good for supporting Thyroid and Adrenals. My adrenals and Thryoid had been fatigued and I had been slowly gaining weight. After taking this for 4 months I have recently been able to reduce my Thyroid medicine and feel happier, with better energy. Weight is going off slowly but it's moving in the right direction. I feel this is definitely giving my body extra support, being a caretaker is very exhausting. I will continue taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CLR for lifestyle changes

Posted by Reviewer3219852 on Apr 21, 2010

Have been using this product for three months, and switched to this website for its value, saving about 8-10.00 over other places. CLR does take the full month before seeing results but I feel better and have maintained my cholestrol, with out dieting. I recommend this product to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA tabs 1000 mgs

Posted by Reviewer2877634 on Mar 29, 2009

Help with inflamation from RA, as well as weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure at the moment

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Feb 28, 2009

have been taking this for a week or two so I dont know if it helps or not so I will have to comment at a later stage about this product,

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Inc, CLA 1g (1,000 mg). 210 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jan 13, 2009

Excellent product. The first thing I noticed was that my weight went to my normal weight for my size and stayed there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clean source of CLA with no added 'stuff'

Posted by Reviewer2397154 on Jan 12, 2009

No complaints, no comments really, they do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

liz Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2840785 on Nov 11, 2008

Seems to be a good value product, was here in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product & Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1330876 on Sep 20, 2008

These are so reasonably priced compared to uk and delivery was very prompt. Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good services

Posted by Reviewer1004204 on Aug 11, 2008

The product was received on time as planned. I knew this product so I am happy I got it as planned. Good product for a very very good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2897475 on Jul 31, 2008

I do believe this is helping my belly fat slowly but I can tell a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »