EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.45

$46.99

Savings of: $10.54 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

CLR for lifestyle changes

Posted by Reviewer3219852 on Apr 21, 2010

Have been using this product for three months, and switched to this website for its value, saving about 8-10.00 over other places. CLR does take the full month before seeing results but I feel better and have maintained my cholestrol, with out dieting. I recommend this product to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good services

Posted by Reviewer1004204 on Aug 11, 2008

The product was received on time as planned. I knew this product so I am happy I got it as planned. Good product for a very very good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product & Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1330876 on Sep 20, 2008

These are so reasonably priced compared to uk and delivery was very prompt. Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

havent tried, but good value for money

Posted by Reviewer3074960 on Dec 22, 2010

plan to use this when i cycle off Controlled Labs REDuction, will update when i've done so

Was this review helpful to you?

recommented product

Posted by Reviewer1855621 on Aug 08, 2011

digests easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Help to recovery

Posted by Reviewer3043043 on Nov 10, 2011

I haven't use CLA for a while but started again with these. And will use cause the make recovery faster than without them. Feel great but I don't know if I lost weight. And they are bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Results not yet known

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Nov 25, 2012

Purchased for my husband. May be helping with stress as well as stomach fat. Unfortunately, when they arrived, all of the softgels in the bottle were stuck together and we had to pry them apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure at the moment

Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Feb 28, 2009

have been taking this for a week or two so I dont know if it helps or not so I will have to comment at a later stage about this product,

Was this review helpful to you?

Too expensive

Posted by 4785036880802733388 on May 06, 2016

To my opinion there are better value for money options .

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3190055 on Nov 10, 2011

Dr Oz was right

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »