EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.81

$22.99

Savings of: $5.18 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eureka! It works!

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Aug 06, 2010

Both my husband and I have been using this product. My husband has regained energy and stamina, and his "man boobs" have significantly reduced in size. He is 66 years old. I haven't taken it as regularly as him, but I notice an increase in energy when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Ah to relive my younger days...

Posted by Reviewer1232701 on Apr 06, 2010

This is the third bottle I've had and to be honest the biggest result so far is to gain some of my Manhood back. I was more than pleased with the results of this product and will continue to use it for as long as I feel the benifits. I would also like to congratulate iHerb on a wonderful and timely service they provide across the globe (always quicker than my local suppliers from around the corner)Cheaper by far too.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

safer than I3C

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Nov 16, 2009

Helped immensely with estrogen dominance. Oily hair and skin improved. Endo symptoms greatly subsided. Mood improved. Pain diminished. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2418386 on Nov 09, 2009

I like this product, it seems to help in keeping me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM...

Posted by Reviewer2785088 on Sep 30, 2009

No real noticable difference in anyway as yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian DIM

Posted by Reviewer1459513 on Aug 13, 2009

Glad I found this product with no soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The most powerful supplement to combat estrogen dominance!

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 25, 2009

IT WORKS!!! Finally discovered the supplement that is taking away the extreme exhaustion and chronic fatigue I've suffered from for 2 decades because of undiagnosed estrogen dominance. One pill and I feel the difference. Major relief in 15-20 minutes but it acts super-fast! I'm thrilled with this. I also take pregnenolone and maca with occasional progesterone cream but out of the 4, this is the cadillac of estrogen nukers! Unfortunately because I take 4 per day I ran out during Memorial Day and had to order at my local store: they didn't have this so I bought another brand that's double the money and half as potent. This is the best bar none! I don't need to try other brands. Please NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1465134 on Nov 30, 2008

Although I feel skeptical, I did do some research on DIM, and it has some very positive benefits for health. Being a person with PCOS, I have tried to find relief from many of the symptoms. I do believe this has helped me with my cycle, need to continue taking it to see if next month is the same or if this month was a 'fluke'.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Olympian Labs Inc. , Dim, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Oct 16, 2008

Excellent product. Really balanced my hormones. I also use Maca Powder but this made a big difference in a positive way.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »