EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$17.99

Savings of: $4.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Many uses

Posted by Reviewer3145894 on Feb 22, 2012

We place a few drops in the bath water, my wife uses it in her diffuser pendant, we add a few drops to gargle water. Great aroma and clears the nose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by flyyoutothemars on Nov 24, 2012

The smell is very fresh and stronger then what I had expected at such low price. Warning: Don't buy it together with chocolate due to the strong smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was wanting.

Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Mar 27, 2014

Very quality oil. Strong and true eucalyptus. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong

Posted by Reviewer2218859 on Nov 18, 2015

This is a strong oil at a good price. There are lots of uses for it, especially when diluted. Also, you can use put a few drops of the full-strength oil onto a tissue, and that will work better than a citronella candle (or nasty chemicals) as a bug repellent. In Indonesia I put that by my bed and didn't get bitten by a single mosquito, even though there were several in the room. Having this in your order will make the package smell strongly of eucalyptus, so keep that in mind depending on what else you are ordering (like food).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smell!

Posted by 5367025603092177218 on Jul 16, 2016

just love it! i will definitely buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

désengorgement des voies respiratoires

Posted by 5208335449761526034 on Dec 16, 2012

en diffusion le soir avant le coucher,ce produit me dégage les narines etje tousse plus la nuit depuis ces jours-ci.dommage que la pipette soit arrivée abimée

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil but lousy dropper bottle

Posted by 5293284908382907095 on Jun 28, 2015

The oil is really good and very very strong, hence a little goes a long way. However, the dropper that comes with it, the rubber melts hence the whole oil turns black with the rubber so be careful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The bottle was 3/4 empty!!

Posted by Reviewer2982872 on Jul 01, 2015

The bottle came without a seal and was only 1/4 full. It did not seem have leakage in the packing (zip lock bag). Looks like a used bottle being sent. Very disappointed and too scared to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total