EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$14.99

Savings of: $4.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thanks

Posted by Reviewer1813847 on Dec 24, 2010

Thanks, I am very happy. Fast delivery, excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1981607 on Sep 06, 2009

I am happy with the product and very pleased with the timely filling of my order. I got it with three days after ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer1452698 on Nov 12, 2009

good choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on May 08, 2010

I feel that my limbs are more tolerant for the cold since my feet, hands and nosetip aren't that freezy anymore! Nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by 4885279618812576556 on Feb 21, 2015

Slightly more expensive than other products of same ingredients . My mom finds it making her more alert after taking it . The cancer warning is slightly worrying though ( they tried it in extremely large amount for lab rats ) hence do not try to overdose it . Gonna try other bands of ginkgo biloba next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb Review

Posted by Reviewer1226189 on Dec 03, 2010

I purchased this tablet to cure balance disorder problem. This problem is there for last 5 years and tried different types of treatment to rectify it but no luck. I hope this tablet will do some magic.. I have big hopes in it and will see what happens in a month time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by Reviewer3280972 on Nov 19, 2010

La concentracion en mg cápsula Por baja es muy, párr La Dosis Diaria Necesaria y El Envase de Vidrio limitaciones Mucho Las Posibilidades Por El Exceso de peso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oh well

Posted by Reviewer2003251 on Aug 26, 2010

still feel smart

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »