EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$23.99

Savings of: $11.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

In my 21st year taking Grape Seed Ex

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Apr 30, 2016

This is a good product and I've used many in the two decades taking this antioxidant. No cold or flu in almost 21 yrs No allergy/sinus drugs Gum health excellent Eye health excellent And more issues I believe are working in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enought with this price

Posted by 5617469817942153509 on Aug 28, 2015

I used to take GNC Grapeseed Extract. I soon try this one in replaced of GNC as this one is affordable. I take two pills before sleep and wake up with radiant skin. Good enough with this price. Will re-purchase soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for health

Posted by 4944257532789982068 on May 22, 2015

Take this before sleeping.wake up with more smooth and radiance skin.amazing anti-oxidants product.i would love it.<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to sallow

Posted by 5085029296122586121 on Jun 16, 2016

I found this great! Not expensive and good strength! Can't wait to see results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Inc., Grape Seed Extract, 200 mg

Posted by 4892347868420854521 on Jul 10, 2016

i love this item! it's good for skin such as make fresh even if i go to sleep late, make my skin to be bright and very smooth. must have item!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valuable

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 14, 2016

The most valuable gape seed exact in iherb. First time to take the extract,, need time to see the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exciting

Posted by 4897017201023745137 on Sep 20, 2016

Most valuable antioxidants in iherb. Already bought 6 bottles. Can't wait to see the results, but I need to be patient to see the changes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Oct 04, 2011

super product for health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total