EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.03

$38.99

Savings of: $8.96 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jul 18, 2011

From Gibraltar The Olympian labs Ultimate Greens protein is one of the best green protein powders out there. Excellent taste, dissolves easily and loaded with nutrients. Highly Recommended. Would also recommend Life Time, Life's Basics Plant Protein Powder, with Greens, Thanks for prompt delivery iHerb A++

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Ultimate Greens Protein 8

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Jun 27, 2011

like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on May 24, 2011

There's actually no taste when mixed with water, but when eaten by itself it's pretty good. It dissolves in water but must be drinken straight away, otherwise the powder will collect at the bottom and on the top. So mixing is the key word here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2086831 on Apr 28, 2011

This is the best-tasting greens formula I've ever tried and the ingredients are superb! I'll definitely order this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic way to get tons of protein--And gluten-free!

Posted by Reviewer1926930 on Feb 16, 2011

I've been taking this for 2 weeks now. One container lasts 2 weeks if you take if every day and use the 2 scoops recommended as a serving. I have allergic reactions to just about every protein powder out there and was about to give up until finding this and giving it a try. Happy to report that I can drink it and I feel GREAT afterward. I think I'll know more about the effect it is having on my health overall after I've been taking it for another 2 weeks or so. So far, so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, no negative side effects noticed.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Oct 23, 2010

In comparison to plain pea protein or plain hemp protein, this definitely tastes better (and this is without added sugar that is prevalent in many fruit-flavored protein powders). As far as health benefits, I can not attest, because I take several other detoxification/nutrient supplements. Fortunately, it does not seem to make me jittery or worsen my sleep. Compared to my favorite rice protein made by Sun warrior, it feels much lighter for my digestive system. My reason for not giving it five stars is cost per serving considering this is not a complete protein. Perhaps it is best to think of it as a gentle, health boost supplement with some low glycemic calories to get you by until a proper meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MIND BLOWING RESULTS!

Posted by Reviewer2795213 on Sep 06, 2010

When I first learned of the importance of alkalizing one's blood to neutralize the effects of acidic buildup in the body, I began a search to find a complete Green Energy Drink that was designed to do just that. After just one drink, I felt a gentle, tsunami-like wave of PURE energy begin to course thru my body. It was the kind of energy I once felt when I was a small child. Nothing could compare with it. I not only was able to work hard for the rest of the afternoon, late into the night (around midnight) but I woke up long before my chickens, camel, horses, parrots or dogs, bright and early at 5:30 am, with that same energy that made me want to leap out of bed and face the day! (Mind you, this was without the help of an alarm clock!) I couldn't wait to try it again and had another glass for breakfast, only this time, I added a little Agave Nectar to help improve the taste. (It really doesn't need improving, I just happen to like a sweeter taste.) I ended up working HARD (one does that on a ranch) ALL day, and kept waiting for a drop in energy. It NEVER happened! Not only that, but by noon, my usual ready-to-pass-out-n-take-a-nap time, was completely bypassed. I STRONGLY recommend EVERYONE get on this amazing product. I don't care what it costs! (Although, I will tell you, the local healthfood store burned me for twice the price as iHerb!) Just do it! You're worth it, and so is your body! You will LOVE the real energy it provides and OMG! Once you understand the power (and process) behind alkalizing your blood to neutralize acidic buildup, you're going to REALLY Love this stuff! (I was so out of balance that I started to notice physical symptoms that were causing me concern, like shaking hands, rapidly decaying eye-sight, heart palpitations, IBS, mood swings, etc...) This hit me so hard, that within less than 72 hours of taking it, everything started to go the other way! PEOPLE - if you eat/drink nothing else in your life, DRINK THIS! Your body will thank you for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Product-

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Aug 27, 2010

All the protein of the milk based powders,but none of the dairy or artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gross

Posted by Reviewer2507591 on Aug 09, 2010

I did not like the taste or the texture of this hemp. It didn not taste like anilla' banana, or berry flavors. It was a mighty dissapointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad, but...

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Jul 15, 2010

I like the absence of soy and whey protein in this, but it still bothers my stomach a bit and makes me feel sleepy after I ingest it, like most protein shakes. Also, the taste is not great-- could be the pea protein. I have a great suggestion, though: Amazing Grass Amazing Meal, with hemp protein (iHerb has it). Doesn't taste like grass, and it seems to be the only product of its kind that doesn't bother my stomach and actually energizes me. This (unfinished) canister of Ultimate Greens Protein is the last protein shake I will buy-- I'm now going strictly for the Amazing Meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »