EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One with Nature, 死海泥香皂,7盎司(200克)

Posted by 5307786912306555794 on Apr 09, 2016

無味清潔 Dead Sea mud soap 1st impression:見到這塊死海泥皂很便宜,忍不住買來試試。它是深灰色、無味(不知道有多少是死海泥的成份?).先用洗澡棉/菜瓜囊起泡,洗面沖涼後,皮膚有點啜手,很乾淨,之後要加強保濕。希望長期用能減少油脂粒和暗瘡。暫時感覺還不錯,長期效果有待觀察。 Review:用來洗面一個多月,發覺越洗越乾。暫時不用來洗面,衹用來洗澡,而且不宜每天使用,天天用皮膚會很乾。結實的肥皂,不容易糊掉。*純屬個人用後感*

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer3240802 on Dec 09, 2015

I don't use this soap much. It kind of leaves my skin feeling a little like there's a film left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bulky Size

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jul 09, 2015

Nice gritty texture, but size is pretty bulky for use. Half the size would be just nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It ok.

Posted by 4965662955102879633 on Mar 23, 2015

After use it , I don't like smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but some black dust remain

Posted by Reviewer2709001 on Dec 09, 2013

It's first time I used dead sea mud soap. But good for my face and body, but adter first washed Some black mud dust remain. So need second wash used afetr it only truble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to review

Posted by Reviewer1154076 on Apr 17, 2011

Not used yet.Have ordered several soaps. Will have wait for AWHILE since each of the other soaps seem to last for LONG.

Was this review helpful to you?

still somewhat drying

Posted by Reviewer1368432 on Feb 20, 2009

Still dries out my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Drying

Posted by Reviewer1837551 on May 14, 2008

Somewhat drying; bar is very large, seems to last quite awhile which is nice. the walnut and salt soap by the same company are also drying as I bought all 3 at the same time, Think I will look for something less drying next time. My husband noticed it too, so it wasn't just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total