EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Scrubby but Not Drying

Posted by bobm128 on May 12, 2009

I like a bar soap that is moderately abrasive and the Dead Sea Mud bar does the trick. It helps mechanically exfoliate my skin with particles which are not sharp. The scent is earthy and soapish but mild. My preferred soap is French and costs $8/bar. The Dead Sea Mud soap is about 2/3 cheaper and is almost as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer2241139 on Oct 02, 2008

Seems to be good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Old standby......

Posted by Reviewer1850387 on Mar 02, 2009

Old standby.... Says it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2632020 on May 08, 2009

I use this soap on my face only. It leave my face feeling clean and seems to be less harsh than regular soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!!!

Posted by Reviewer1900523 on Mar 12, 2010

Leaves the skin clean and rinses off easily. The mud and salt sightly exfoliate the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

exfoliation at its best

Posted by Reviewer1298846 on May 24, 2010

I like the way this soap exfoliates the skin and does not dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

One with Nature, Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar, 7 oz

Posted by Reviewer2919518 on Apr 30, 2008

Very good product, will order it again. Does dry out my skin a little bit but lotion after the bath fixes that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's Soap

Posted by HealthforLife on May 20, 2008

My husband loved this way more than me. It doesn't have a smell really and the grit is a great exfoliator. I would buy it for him again at his request.

Was this review helpful to you?

The reviews are true

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Jun 12, 2008

This stuff rocks. Not too drying as I use it and have dry skin and my boyfriend has cystic acne and has seen noticeable improvement in his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff - long lasting bar of soap

Posted by Reviewer2056134 on Jun 24, 2008

I was looking for a substitute Rhassoul mud soap (which I got from The Body Shoppe). This was the closest I found. It gives a good cleansing. The only thig I miss is the slight touch of Sandalwood, which I found refreshing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »