EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Olive Oil Soap is hard to come by

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Nov 28, 2013

My friends in Greece tell me olive oil soap is made from the dregs of the oil. In Greece it is inexpensive and often homemade. It's too expensive to buy it in the U.S. unless you can find it on sale. I personally prefer the cheap, homemade stuff my friend carried over from Greece, but you can't find it here. I tried this because the price seemed right for the weight compared to other available types. I have used it and it is nice,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a good price

Posted by Reviewer2808941 on Jul 09, 2013

Good product for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 27, 2013

good soap, like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in heaven!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 04, 2012

This soap is my absolute favourite. It's gentle and moisturizing, I love the lather. I use it all over and my skin feels great. It also doesn't make me break out and I am very prone to acne when switching products. Olive Oil heals! I love the size!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nature soap

Posted by 4954441528243116465 on Jun 20, 2012

The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Soap

Posted by Reviewer1738839 on Mar 06, 2012

I love this soap because it's kind to the skin, not highly fragranced, you can use it on ANY part of your body safely. It leaves your skin squeaky clean but still moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

olive oil soap

Posted by Reviewer2745472 on Aug 05, 2011

One with Nature's olive oil soap is long lasting and very effective for aging skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxurious!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jul 27, 2011

All the One with Nature Soaps are fabulous. This olive oil one is especially moisturizing. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap.

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Jun 24, 2010

One With Nature makes the best, most long-lasting natural soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite soaps

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Jun 09, 2010

Gentle and doesn't dry my skin very much. Lathers quickly with lots of suds -- then rinses off reasonably well. Overall one of my favorite soaps along with the shea butter from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »