EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as moisturizing as Dessert Essence

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 05, 2009

Pros: Skin feels clean after using it. Unlike Kiss the Face Olive Oil Bar Soap, which can turn into a slimy mess quickly, its texture is quite sturdy. Cons: Quite drying Requires quite a lot of water for rinsing off Conclusion: Dessert Essence is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts 4ever!

Posted by Reviewer2649317 on Sep 03, 2009

1bar of soap last us about 2 months & there's 3 of us using it,the olive oil bar does't smell at all, but i love the soft skin it leaves!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this soap.

Posted by Reviewer2681231 on Sep 10, 2008

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Nurturing Body Soap

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 29, 2009

After living in Arizona 15 years now, my oily skin has finally become dry. Have tried many soaps to alleviate the dryness. This soap is just perfect. It cleans without drying and has a wonderful, fresh smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Olive Oil Soap is hard to come by

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Nov 28, 2013

My friends in Greece tell me olive oil soap is made from the dregs of the oil. In Greece it is inexpensive and often homemade. It's too expensive to buy it in the U.S. unless you can find it on sale. I personally prefer the cheap, homemade stuff my friend carried over from Greece, but you can't find it here. I tried this because the price seemed right for the weight compared to other available types. I have used it and it is nice,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, works great!

Posted by Reviewer1176855 on Aug 31, 2009

All the soaps are terrific. Everyone loved them and they are a terrific value.Lots of soap for not too much money and great ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nature soap

Posted by 4954441528243116465 on Jun 20, 2012

The best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap.

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Jun 24, 2010

One With Nature makes the best, most long-lasting natural soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by Reviewer2036744 on Oct 06, 2009

I love this soap, very long lasting and a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1331485 on Nov 11, 2009

Cleans and leaves skin feeling great, no harshness, that can irrate skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »