EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One with Nature, Rose Petal Soap Bar, 7 oz

Posted by Reviewer2349086 on Oct 19, 2011

Wonderful smell and great cleaning with no residue for skin. Rose petals also have an antibacterial property.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap - And smells great too!

Posted by Reviewer1809430 on Aug 23, 2011

Leaves my skin feeling soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3356651 on Jun 28, 2012

Smells wonderful! And cleans well. Mostly smooth with a little bit of scrubbiness to it. I also like the unscented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Love!

Posted by shidahskarsgard on Jun 17, 2012

I use this for my face and body. Smells amazing, leaves my skin moist and clean. Will repurchase! My favourite out of all One With Nature soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly scent

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

3 weeks and the bars still going strong, lasts for ages. Leaves skin feeling SOOOOO clean and the scent is just beautiful Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love this soap

Posted by 4665641294769116153 on Apr 23, 2015

This huge cake of soap is SOOOOO gorgeous I'm sending as gifts. Smells delightful, lathes so beautifully and your skin feels soft and smooth after. Ultimate luxury - made in Jordan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Soap

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 24, 2015

I like this soap. It's a huge bar that's bigger than some others I've tried. It's a good smell too. I think I'll try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

淡淡的玫瑰味

Posted by 4625704404968855553 on Jan 16, 2014

淡淡的玫瑰味,令人心情放鬆,不過論滋潤度就稍遜色於"Triple Milled Soap Bar, Shea Butter"

Was this review helpful to you?

:))

Posted by iherblover on Mar 22, 2010

Smells a bit weird, but the skin remains soft, Not sack

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent is not strong enough, however it cleans well, lots of suds

Posted by Reviewer2285340 on Sep 12, 2009

Will not purchase again even thou the bar is really generous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »