EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love love love this

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

a really wonderful bar of soap that smells lovely from start to end. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy Rose

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Oct 01, 2014

Gentle, creamy, soft smelling soap. Excellent price for 200 g!

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor a rosas muy poco

Posted by ggsoffer on Sep 11, 2014

Este jabón lo compre porque me encanta el olor a rosas y por los buenos comentarios que tiene, pero a mi no me gusto para nada. El olor a rosas casi ni se siente. No lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5450771485874108417 on Sep 09, 2014

one of my favourite soaps. I like its smell and structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap

Posted by 4667094578133658164 on Sep 04, 2014

I really like this soap. The grocery store I used to purchase it no longer carries it so I was happy to find it online. If you like roses you will like the scent of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Devine Smell

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on Aug 26, 2014

Love these brand of soaps! First of all its such a generous size and the Rose Petal scent is very natural but not overpowering. Delicious!! Will be purchasing more of this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Jun 27, 2014

It doesn't smell as good as I thought Not very rosey

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5201964917299356684 on Jun 17, 2014

another good soap that we buy regularly. rosy smell is quite strong at first, but does not lasts. does not dry the skin,good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

ordered two soap .. the second was One with Natura rose .. then of course the smell is more like it)) I liked that after this soap does not dry skin))) very pleased with the composition))) will be ordering more try other odors))

Was this review helpful to you?

Love their soaps

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 08, 2014

I also like the sage and lemony one. Fprget the name. Anyway this is also a great smelling soap. With minerals infused and all natural, I will definately continue to buy their brand. Used to buy African black soap but like this better at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »