EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.49

$106.49

Savings of: $40.00 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my opinion on this product.

Posted by Govindaraj on Aug 17, 2015

i'm using this product for 3 years, really works for me.i got lean muscles. i usually take banana or chocolate flavor . i like those taste. Works great just don't get cookies and cream its taste not so good, soon you feel the taste is boring. its sure you will get the best results . its worth to pay for it. very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the protein

Posted by 4676647703112137597 on Jul 21, 2014

The protein is best, no doubt. Quality is perfect, but taste not so good, as i thought. It`s very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Protein from ON

Posted by Waleed on Nov 04, 2014

Great product for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5195463473328870739 on Jun 14, 2014

Not bad but not the best?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for sure...

Posted by 5028219995533613929 on Jul 03, 2015

i love ON, always buying their protein, but this one is way to tasty, i mean so sweet, sometimes cant even drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by 4914855157811169081 on Aug 19, 2014

This taste great on it's own. But I love using this flavour in my baking. Can't go wrong with cake batter tasting baking

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5380039860439168684 on Dec 12, 2015

this is the super product , i love it ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on May 06, 2016

So delicious, I find this difficult to think of as helpful to my gains but IT IS!!! Love th is flavour !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 5422897526818992981 on Nov 06, 2015

May the first drink optimum not accustomed to, too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total