EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.49

$106.49

Savings of: $40.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effect

Posted by Reviewer1630366 on Jun 14, 2013

very quick effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste

Posted by 4768817485478496686 on Apr 25, 2016

I like this flavor better than DoubleRichChocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Taste

Posted by 4859342009992770056 on May 23, 2016

Man I'm in love with this product.. <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery, great product

Posted by 5529880299061246210 on Feb 18, 2016

Fast delivery, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best taste ever!

Posted by 4960092959986893698 on Jan 05, 2016

I love this product , so good, the taste is amazing! i am so thankful!!! i have got a little present from iherb - thank you so much !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from ON

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Aug 24, 2013

The Optimum Nutrition Whey Gold Standard Chocolate Malt is a protein drink that is quite tasty on the whole and reportedly fast-working, according to online accounts I've read from many bodybuilders who recommend it. It has a high protein content with relatively little fat and carbs. Good value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A++

Posted by Reviewer3000026 on Oct 27, 2011

great tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor delivery and expensive

Posted by 4955377802469776529 on Jul 17, 2016

now i have to pay customs duty almost as equal as the product price. and delivery also late. I would never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality - tastes very sweet

Posted by 4892315227652242767 on Sep 25, 2016

This one is no different from other ON whey protein when it comes to quality and consistency, but it's not my favourite tastes as it's a lot much sweeter than double chocolate or mint and chocolate I tried before. If you like your protein sweeter, this will be a great choice. But if you're more like me better stick with other chocolate flavours. I want to see how Mocha Cappucino comes compared aforementioned

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst !! Guys from India please dont buy

Posted by 5753908114986539676 on Nov 09, 2016

The UPS guy calls me and says I have to pay 3000 INR extra ( $45) as customs duty. So, my total purchase cost comes to $116 ( $71 + $45). The pity is i can buy the same product here in India at $80. Its with the UPS guys now. We as customers shop my doing research and cost analysis. If this is how customers get surprised, iHerb should do something about this. Please let me know is there a way to cancel the order and get my already paid amount reimbursed!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »