EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.99

$51.49

Savings of: $19.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excelente

Posted by Reviewer3030897 on Oct 22, 2013

Melhor Whey. Pena que aqui no BR e superfaturado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5612554498648581071 on Oct 09, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5651228638928837756 on Aug 31, 2013

I wasn't sure about buying this flavor at first. The Double Rich Chocolate was delicious. And I wasn't sure whether to stick with that or explore other flavors. I read every Cookies and Cream review I could find and decided to take the gamble. Delicious! Tastes just like Baileys; not sure why no review mentioned that before. Just ordered the Extreme Milk Chocolate. I can't wait to try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 4660653268436686877 on Nov 04, 2013

Mercadoria chegou muito bem ao Brasil, definitivamente nao consigo entender o por que no Brasil é tao caro... Parabens IHerb, logo voltarei...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto por um ótimo preço

Posted by 4962394977156605812 on Nov 13, 2013

Um dos melhores Whey disponível no mercado, com um excelente preço. Infelizmente o produto foi taxado, mas mesmo com os impostos, ainda valeu a pena. Pretendo comprá-lo novamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo!

Posted by 5148483080853810238 on Jan 11, 2014

O produto chegou aqui no Brasil rapidamente. A empresa está de parabéns pela eficiência e pela qualidade no serviço.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4776882513201700887 on Apr 28, 2014

Ótimo sabor ótimo produto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo Produto

Posted by 4659688232928098069 on Feb 26, 2014

O que falar do Whey Protein da Optimum Nutrition? Simplesmente excelente. Não fui taxado e o produto chegou em perfeito estado!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4851827969390929120 on Nov 20, 2012

Thanks Iherb, Optimum Whey protein is a very good produtc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavor

Posted by 4966545937398553177 on Sep 07, 2013

I tried Vanilla and chocolate also, but cookies and cream is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »