EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.99

$51.49

Savings of: $19.50 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2008379 on Jun 05, 2011

From Brazil. Good taste, and great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Mar 06, 2011

Good flavour, I mix it with half milk half water & it's delicious. Will definitely buy again. Super speedy delivery as well, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

The most delicious whey protein I've ever tried

Posted by 4773827307379886718 on Feb 24, 2013

This is definitely the most delicious whey protein I've ever tried and I am really happy for having ordered it. I am pretty satisfied and I am definitely going to order it again pretty soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Daniel - Brazil

Posted by Reviewer2272903 on Sep 06, 2011

Very good taste and mix well. Nice distribution of BCAA, WPI and WPO. Bad: Twinlab's Whey seems to be cheaper and have almost the same composition. I'll try it next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey GS Optimum Nutrition

Posted by loquaz on Feb 01, 2012

One of the best Wheys that exist in the world. High quality protein. Noticeable gains in a short time. Very good indeed. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2208550 on Mar 28, 2013

excellent taste, good price and great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 5032679740555455236 on Nov 06, 2013

Whey da Optimum não tem erro, é gostoso, prático e os resultados são sempre excelentes.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as it gets

Posted by 5040900821270127353 on Apr 11, 2015

Works as advertised. It's a low-calorie high-protein powder perfect as a supplement for muscle-building diet plans. My favorite way to eat it is put a scoop in a blender with one whole egg, two egg whites, and a big banana. BAM! Protein pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5023832755960529514 on Dec 15, 2015

I mix it with milk It's delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Deixou a desejar

Posted by 5066169525709240385 on Dec 08, 2014

Comprei esse whey achando ser o melhor do mercado mas não vi nada de mais, existem outros com o mesmo preço, mais saboroso e com melhores resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 256 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »