EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.49

$106.49

Savings of: $40.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

why Discontinued this item

Posted by 4974419039570952040 on Feb 11, 2015

why Discontinued this item ... all 5 lb items Discontinued !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1966967 on Jun 20, 2013

My hubby used twinlab all the time until recently it went out of stock. Tried this product and he loves it. Doesn't taste so sweet, the chocolate flavour is just nice, and it is less than half the price of what Singapore is selling!! Going to try cookie and cream next time. Most amazing of all, only took five days to arrived! Another satisfied order on iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

out of stock !!!

Posted by 4885413587547947346 on May 30, 2015

please provide more in your stock so we can have it with no problems and also if you can offers more flavors in 5 lb and offering 10 lb that will be awesome. i hope you considering my review thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Received my first ever order from Iherb.com

Posted by 5686962990262588471 on Jan 03, 2016

Just want to let everyone know that the service is awesome, I ordered this product 5 days ago and it's here with me all the way from USA to Saudia. Thanks!! Coming to the product, ON Whey protein is the best protein I have ever used :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

out of stock !

Posted by 4665923760688716296 on Apr 29, 2015

Always out of stock !! bring more of this product ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidden charges by DHL shipping service

Posted by 5304889719824244882 on Sep 16, 2015

To deliver shipment to India i was charges 1805rs and the total cost of product was pretty much similar to that of Healthkart site. Iherbs has to keep an eye on these courier service providers to ensure and avoid extra charges taken from consumer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells yummy, tastes good!

Posted by 5681993634257140370 on Nov 09, 2013

My brother takes this as part of his gym routine. It smells really yummy each time he opens the cover. Comes with a scoop for you to measure out the amount needed. Heard this is one of the better brands of whey around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but high price

Posted by 5334524339640975984 on Jul 31, 2015

But it is a wonderful product sells at a very expensive Why all the sites are selling the product at a price of $ 57 call for reducing the price of the product And not to exploit the heavy demand for the product , whereupon the lifting of price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb uses legal ways to cheat us.- Beware

Posted by 4909159542457073229 on Dec 14, 2015

The product was original and nice and at a reasonable price but iherb charged me with the duties, taxes and delivery charges that i was unaware of nor was added to my final billing on my credit card. The total order was for 8700 and the charged me with 6000 rs more as customs and duties, which was never added to my orginal bill and was asked to pay in CASH and if not, they would not deliver the product nor return it. nobody goes through the whole terms and condition, it was inherbs duties to inform the customer before the final billing of all the other charges that would be levied later. Also iherb has the website with .in and so it never occurs that an indian website would charge us with customs and duties. i would have rather gone to dealer in india and have bought this instead the frauds made me pay double the amount of the product u could find anywhere. BEWARE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best protein powder on the market

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Great ratios (low carb, low fat), good taste, mixes well. My only complaint is the jacked up price as of late which makes it almost not worth buying. I think people are better off just eating high protein food if they are not rich.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »