EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$51.49

Savings of: $18.50 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by 4904100713423965130 on Jan 29, 2014

Taste was much better than I expected , as I tried a protein powder from Muscle Tech before that tasted really bad and that gave me a bad impression with protein powder , but with this product , it has restore my faith in protein powder. It taste great , very natural , with no chemical taste and also mixes super easy , will recommend to use with shaker cup containing blender ball Please like my review if you found that it has helped you

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very nice!

Posted by Reviewer2294209 on Aug 08, 2011

I've bought a ON Whey already, but the Double Rich Chocolate flavor, every time I drank, I'd want to vomit, but this flavour is just perfect! I also really want a taste the Cookies 'n Cream, I was highly recommended to buy, too. Buy no worries, you can trust me

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 4719918883619035123 on Aug 23, 2013

Produto muito bom, e como sempre com a qualidade On e a melhor entrega do iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 4886923105449907555 on Feb 19, 2016

Perfect Product & Very delicious taste My favorite but you should ignore the smell,it smells like sugar or caramel ,it's like (Man this is full of sugar i feel like it's going to hurt my stomach)-that what you think after smelling- but the actual truth is that the taste is nothing comparing to the smell,you'll be shocked it's actually very tasty and warm, not too sweet , just perfect & you should ignore the little taste after which is not a big deal srsly

Was this review helpful to you?

Taxed at customs again !

Posted by 4830093347606092462 on Nov 18, 2013

Foi taxado na alfândega devido a caixa possuir anúncios e logos sinalizando pessoas jurídicas. Deveriam mandar em embalagens neutras. It was taxed at customs because the box had ads and logos signaling corporates. It Should send in neutral packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 5671074287079901362 on Nov 21, 2013

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5640108148726438199 on Nov 26, 2013

Very good taste!Results ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

10+

Posted by Reviewer3035795 on Dec 09, 2013

Recebi em casa como esperado. Excelente produto. I've received at home as expected. Amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4649001594019156528 on Dec 10, 2013

Excellent product. Perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

Melhor whey do mercado

Posted by 5321775062153832734 on Dec 24, 2013

Excelente, só perde em sabor para a de chocolate com menta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »