EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.99

$51.49

Savings of: $19.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I get isn't sealed packaging!

Posted by 4799604209023867302 on Apr 08, 2016

I get isn't sealed packaging!Maybe this protein has been spoiled! I'm affraid to use it, because it's very dangerous for health. I hope this recall will be useful, and I think iHerb should fix this situation and change everuthing limitions. I expect apology from IHerb and Optimum Nutrition. As for Whey Optimum Nutrition it was the best protein which I use earlier. I'm very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like It

Posted by 5569243227615933066 on Feb 25, 2015

For me the tasting is bad, but it is personal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ON so far

Posted by 5541986742023939200 on Jan 14, 2015

Best tasting ON whey I've had yet. Will be buying the bigger size next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 5130839817615489779 on Oct 28, 2014

The delivery was great as usual. The powder dissolves well but I'm not a big fan of the taste and smell of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement, OK taste

Posted by 4694150517127325514 on Oct 10, 2014

The taste is more strawberry than banana, which is a shame for me as I really like banana (why is it so hard to get?).

Was this review helpful to you?

вкус приятный

Posted by annazel on Oct 07, 2014

Вкус приятный, пить легко даже разведенным просто в воде. Об эффекте пока говорить рано, еще мало его пью.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5000187498195381615 on Jul 23, 2014

Product excelent, shipping ok

Was this review helpful to you?

receita

Posted by 5185629533794561429 on Mar 01, 2014

produto nota 10, porem fui taxado pela receita federal por ser produto importado devido a declaração e com isso paguei um valor igual ao do produto para eles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Whey!

Posted by 4880439229845687540 on Jan 04, 2014

Delicious taste and helps after excercises

Was this review helpful to you?

Gostoso

Posted by Jesuplementos on Dec 24, 2013

Muito gostoso!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »