EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.99

$52.99

Savings of: $16.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good after training product

Posted by Reviewer1458931 on Sep 09, 2011

Hi-tech product. very fast protein with creatine and a little of carbs. Good for people who want to change body composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4936526365119611870 on Feb 01, 2013

Well, I had to pay import tax to remove the post here in Brazil, Brazil sad :(, but I'm very pleased with the delivery, trustworthy website, I recommend iHerb.com. Already the product need not even speak right, Optimum Nutrition is the best of market brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

always optimum

Posted by leandroluisbremm on Jul 07, 2011

the protein mix, taste very good... if you need of a protein with quality, choose optimum

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer1091821 on Jul 08, 2011

Excelente produto

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2586919 on Sep 07, 2012

The best protein that I´ve ever took. Nice taste and good results. Huge blend of amino and 30 g of protein per scoop. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste ever

Posted by Reviewer1326186 on Sep 17, 2012

Best taste of Whey Protein shake I've ever had. Great results as well, but you gotta put effort on the gym anyhow!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by 4925632840337805924 on Nov 03, 2014

Excelent muscle builder. Best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protien products

Posted by 5139663244822244332 on Sep 08, 2015

Optimum Nutrition is the most favorite supplement company. I have used them since 1999. I trust all their products and flavors specially chocolates

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein shake ever!

Posted by PingENLU on May 09, 2016

This product is the best of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect post workout blend

Posted by 5097194007769228014 on Jun 09, 2016

Using this blend for some time now with good results. The composition seems to be the perfect blend of carbs, protein, amino acids and creatine; making it a perfect post workout drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »