EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Dec 17, 2013

I like the idea of grinding my own organic coffee beans. This coffee has a bold rich flavor that really taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ok light coffee, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... I wouldn't buy again - there simply are clearly better coffees here on iHerb, and this one just doesn't cut it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3237282 on Jul 18, 2013

Excellent in quality and services. Took two days only to reach Hong Kong. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 28, 2012

I'm not a huge coffee drinker but really enjoy this brand and appreciate the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good staff!!!

Posted by 4919390890591134736 on Jun 17, 2012

Good staff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality coffee

Posted by 5722493514877388789 on Jun 04, 2012

Enjoyed this, need to renew my order asap. Darker roast than what we usually have in Finland, but suits my taste perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

will no longer buy

Posted by Aizhamal on Apr 04, 2012

bitter and overcooked.will no longer buy

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2855970 on Mar 04, 2012

good coffee. Nothing special - just ok))

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this

Posted by Reviewer1294240 on Mar 01, 2012

but im going to try other one next time because my family dont like this taste. they said sbx espresso blend is better than this for brewing.. i dont understand at all

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3332276 on Feb 20, 2012

this coffee has great taste! mild and organic. although i can't tell much of difference with the regular coffee, but knowing it's organic makes drinking a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »