EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.53

$18.99

Savings of: $4.46 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NO RESULTS

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Feb 25, 2016

The conditioner didn't revitalize my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't trust this company

Posted by Mary-B333 on Oct 23, 2015

I don't trust this company to disclose their ingredients. They have come under fire for not listing the true ingredients, and it is obvious that this product's ingredients list is not complete. There is a mixture of oils and water, and no preservative, that just doesn't add up. I'm surprised iHerb still carries it. ***If you found this review helpful, please click yes! Check out my page for more product reviews. I am a natural beauty blogger that tries lots of stuff and knows a lot about natural products!***

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

natural

Posted by 5437276175383411813 on Apr 25, 2015

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

짚단 냄새? 마른 풀 냄새? 가 납니다.

Posted by 5263802720821927340 on Apr 15, 2015

냄새가 어떨까 궁금했었는데, 일단 냄새가 상당히 옅은 편이고 짚단(지푸라기) 냄새 혹은 마른 풀 냄새가 납니다. 라벤더나 로즈처럼 향긋하지 않을 뿐, 절대 거슬리는 향은 아니었습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Product

Posted by Joyful on Dec 25, 2014

Finished the whole bottle but will not purchase again as I experience hair fall. However, my sister like it as it is not too oily. Click on my user name above to view my review on other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to use

Posted by Ahpeng on Aug 13, 2014

Have not tried product. Will review again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Aug 10, 2014

This moisturizes nicely, leaving the hair shiny and manageable. The ingredients are safe, and the fragrance is light and minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

meets expectations

Posted by 4782968704648724629 on Jul 23, 2014

hair combs out nicely with minimal tangles - hair is soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Apr 28, 2014

Great together with Wild Mint shampoo, even for my dry curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Apr 25, 2014

I have oily hair, so I can't put it on my scalp, otherwise it will become greasy in a short run. I use it on my ends, then let it for 2 - 3 minutes after I shampoo with the same brand shampoo. Smell is like sweet mint. Goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »