RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,909.30

₽2,386.95

Экономия: ₽477.66 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Delicious but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1842361 Jan 21, 2010

Very tasty "living" food bar. Excellent quality. Definitely works as a quick pick-me-up between meals. However...24 grams of sugar, 12 grams of protein in a 68 gram bar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really green taste.

Отзыв оставлен annannaljuba Jul 08, 2011

I love Organic Food Bar, quick fix that is good for me. The taste of the organic greens types are a bit too green for me though. But I still eat them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too sweet

Отзыв оставлен lyikoRU Apr 02, 2013

Good chewy bars but too sweet for my taste and I don't like chocolate drops. I thought it would be covered with chocolate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nutritious meal relplacement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3003710 Jan 05, 2012

I use these with confidence when I need a quick meal replacement, knowing they are raw, organic and full of quality nutrients.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

From Norway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2548904 Jan 06, 2012

These bars are amazing! So healthy, and so tasty, I love them :))

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic Food Bar, Active Greens Chocolate, 12 Bars, (68 g) Each (OFB-00282)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1847869 May 30, 2009

extremely nutritious and good for all ages. Taste alright.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best food bar on the market

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2921911 Sep 21, 2009

Most food bars are high fructose corn syrup and lots of other cheap stuff you don't want to be eating. These have great ingredients and have enough protien, fiber and fat to make a great snack or two as a quick meal. And they taste great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All time favorite. Good meal replacement.

Отзыв оставлен 4points Nov 25, 2012

This is my all time favorite meal replacement bar. Amazing ingredients. Healthy greens. Hearty texture. (If it will be in a warm place consider a small ice pack to prevent chocolate from melting.) Chocolate bits taste especially good if the box is kept in the fridge. (Original review written in 2009.) Update 2012: had to cut back on these because agave nectar appears to prevent weight loss.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1348233 Mar 10, 2011

Tastes a bit funny, better with no greens in it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disappointed - just okay tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2253253 Feb 03, 2012

Figuring Begium chocolate to be dark I was disappointed. I'll go back to the regular chocolate next time and also the cranberry and blueberry which have no chocolate at ll.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »