EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.70

$35.88

Savings of: $7.18 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing alkinity bar with superb taste

Posted by 5257911118771234604 on Feb 18, 2016

This bar is very good for the body, has just the right amount of chocolate, and you know that you are going to be and feel better inside and out! Thanks for an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER-BARS

Posted by Reviewer1974495 on Dec 06, 2012

Will buy the bars again and again:) The best bars I have ever tried: Taste very good, keeps me full for a VERY LONG TIME, keeps the bloodsugar stabil, very healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favorite. Good meal replacement.

Posted by 4points on Nov 25, 2012

This is my all time favorite meal replacement bar. Amazing ingredients. Healthy greens. Hearty texture. (If it will be in a warm place consider a small ice pack to prevent chocolate from melting.) Chocolate bits taste especially good if the box is kept in the fridge. (Original review written in 2009.) Update 2012: had to cut back on these because agave nectar appears to prevent weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jul 07, 2012

This is my fave purse food, my fave locker food, and among my grab foods too... it's just great. I am thoroughly hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 06, 2012

These bars are amazing! So healthy, and so tasty, I love them :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious meal relplacement

Posted by Reviewer3003710 on Jan 05, 2012

I use these with confidence when I need a quick meal replacement, knowing they are raw, organic and full of quality nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by tidfit on Sep 29, 2011

I have been deprived of organic food bars for 5 years since my move to japan. Finally I couldn't take it any more and found my favorite, active greens, and shipping available to japan! They were sold out, so I tried active greens chocolate for the first time. They taste SOOO good. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good for you

Posted by borgeeliassen on Sep 17, 2011

Tasty and good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

No issues with shipment

Posted by Reviewer1322071 on Aug 21, 2011

Being an overseas customer I was surprise how quickly the goods arrived, and the shipping cost was very competitive. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »