EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.70

$35.88

Savings of: $7.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best food bar on the market

Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Sep 21, 2009

Most food bars are high fructose corn syrup and lots of other cheap stuff you don't want to be eating. These have great ingredients and have enough protien, fiber and fat to make a great snack or two as a quick meal. And they taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favorite. Good meal replacement.

Posted by 4points on Nov 25, 2012

This is my all time favorite meal replacement bar. Amazing ingredients. Healthy greens. Hearty texture. (If it will be in a warm place consider a small ice pack to prevent chocolate from melting.) Chocolate bits taste especially good if the box is kept in the fridge. (Original review written in 2009.) Update 2012: had to cut back on these because agave nectar appears to prevent weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious meal relplacement

Posted by Reviewer3003710 on Jan 05, 2012

I use these with confidence when I need a quick meal replacement, knowing they are raw, organic and full of quality nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 06, 2012

These bars are amazing! So healthy, and so tasty, I love them :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Food Bar, Active Greens Chocolate, 12 Bars, (68 g) Each (OFB-00282)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on May 30, 2009

extremely nutritious and good for all ages. Taste alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

green bars

Posted by Reviewer2009957 on Jul 09, 2009

Gtreat taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Food Bar, Active Greens Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 20, 2009

Seems to tase awfully good for getting yourself some excellent nutrition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jul 07, 2012

This is my fave purse food, my fave locker food, and among my grab foods too... it's just great. I am thoroughly hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER-BARS

Posted by Reviewer1974495 on Dec 06, 2012

Will buy the bars again and again:) The best bars I have ever tried: Taste very good, keeps me full for a VERY LONG TIME, keeps the bloodsugar stabil, very healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »