EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.59

$35.88

Savings of: $7.29 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by juliaheis on Jul 31, 2010

These 90% raw organic food bars are great! They are the best tasting protein bar I've ever had, and are so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2538934 on Sep 18, 2010

This is a great snack bar with whole food ingredients that are great when you don't have time to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oily goodness

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 27, 2011

Oily, but really yummy. All good fats though, a bit of a mindbender because it looks oily (bad) but its almond oil (good) so you get to feel naughty whilst you are being nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3332075 on Aug 15, 2011

I have several food allergies - including wheat soy, Diary to name a view. Great snack for on the run and between meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3061764 on Sep 23, 2011

Very satisfied with this product. Tastes great, delicious without being too sweet. Very nutritious, you can replace a whole meal with this and not feel hungry at all. Just super handy to take with you anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Option for energy

Posted by Reviewer2650926 on Oct 25, 2011

Because of a hiatal hernia I need to eat small amounts of food when kayaking to avoid reflux. The Organic Food Bar, Original gives me the energy and the fat I need to go long distances. I eat a few small bites of the Bar about every half hour and drink some water or electrolyte beverage with it. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar!

Posted by Reviewer1268132 on Nov 04, 2011

Great tasting bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jun 15, 2010

tastes descent, fairly priced

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me

Posted by Reviewer2035801 on Jun 27, 2010

The bars taste really good, but they are just too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »