EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.70

$35.88

Savings of: $7.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Vegan Protein bars

Posted by 5300246525444351271 on Jan 16, 2016

I love those bars, using it for the past three years, thanks God they removed Agave Syrup, I hope in the near future they will remove tapioca syrup too, dates are sweet enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It taste okay but ...

Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

It taste okay but I stopped taking it because of this : "This product contains natural or other ingredients, one or more of which is listed by the state of California as a carcinogen and or reproductive toxin."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great bar!

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on Apr 19, 2015

Unfortunately they are out of stock way too often. But then I would spend too much money on them... I absolutely love this protein bar! They are not overly sweet like most their flavours but still very delicious. With one bar I already ate about a third of the daily needed protein. My boyfriend also uses those after a workout. Thumbs up for one great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre workout bar

Posted by 5163144313618532413 on Nov 21, 2014

Easy and excellent snack after a good workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic and tasty

Posted by anhnguyen on Nov 06, 2014

I quite like the taste, however I do not feel full enough after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loaded with protein

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

These don't taste quite as good as the others, but they are loaded with protein! If they could make these taste like the Vegan bars, they would be unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Oct 28, 2013

Very good with a cup of black strong coffee. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5033466323282571299 on Sep 27, 2013

Good taste, no sugar alcohols. "stomach friendly"

Was this review helpful to you?

Stills the hunger but too sweet

Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

This bar is really too sweet but it still my hunger very good on the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit sticky, decent amount of protein, not the best taste

Posted by NutritionArts on Jul 09, 2013

Good organic product. For a high protein content like this, it is a bit sticky/powdery and as such a tad hard to swallow. Also, if you are easily prone to cold sores break outs, beware the high amount of almond butter in this (a great source of amino acid arginine, which can aggrevate cold sore break outs). UPDATE: After having analysed "Organic Agave Nectar" risks, I downgraded this. It's super high on fructose, chemically extracted from the Agave Nectar (far from being organic untouched produce) and in effect as bad if not worse than high fructose corn syrup. The company should really change the sweetener to something more natural and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »